Uncategorized

Big Cartel Shop

Decided to bite the bullet and open my own small website shop.  I’ve been procrastinating about this for so long, finding excuses to delay or wait but for some reason just went ahead and did it a couple of days ago.

It’s a kind of experiment for now.  Just to see how it goes and how I handle my own website store.  And like I said it is small for now with only five categories listed (the big cartel basic plan) but I wanted to start small and see how I manage.  I may upgrade if things go well.  The Etsy shop will have the full range until I decide to upgrade.

The link is:

http://rusticstuff.bigcartel.com

Leave a Reply

